Alumni At ARPKM

Present Office Bearers Of Alumni Association

  • Mrs. Smita Patil - President
  • Adv. Dilshad Mujawar - Vice President
  • Mrs. Anjali Ghatage - Secretary
  • Mrs. Sangita Hogade - Treasurer
  • Mrs. Minaj Borgave - Member
  • Miss. Jinmati Murgunde - Member
  • Mrs. Trishala Kadam - Member
  • Mrs. Dipa Dhavale- Member
  • Mrs. Swati Joshi- Member
  • Mrs. Hemleta Kole- Member
  • Mrs. Ujjwala Hirkude- Member

Past Students Gathering

Participation Of Alumni

  • Annual Prize Distribution
  • Grand Celebration Of The Silver Jubilee Of The College
  • Falicitation Of Teachers, Non-Teaching Staff And Out Standing Students
  • Organization Of Alumni Assembly

Parents Gathering

Top Personalities Among The Alumni Having Prominant Position

  • Mrs. Trishala Kadam - Sr. Lecturer
  • Miss Meena Patil - P. S. I.
  • Miss Jyoti Amane - P. S. I.
  • Mrs. Ujwala Hirkude - Lecturer
  • Mrs. Swati Joshi - Lecturer
  • Mrs. Hemlata Kole - Lecturer
  • Miss Archana Nandgave - Lecturer
  • Mrs. Dilshad Mujawar - Advocate
  • Mrs. Archana Dalya - Business Woman
  • Mrs. Aruna Kole (Nandeshwar) - Business Woman
  • Mrs. Kavita Awate - Director of Pandit Nehru Vidya Mandir, Ichalkaranji.
  • Miss Saida Kacchi - Physical Director and President of Chalk Ball Association, Dist. - Sangli
  • Miss Arundhati Takalikar - C. A.
  • Miss Asha Ingavale - Sr. Lecturer
  • Miss Sujata Udgave - Sr. Lecturer
  • Miss Archana Hervade - Clinical Psychologist
  • Miss Nande Chandure - Remedial Teacher

Alumni As Visiting Faculty

  • Mrs. Arati Kadppa and Miss Kirti Kadppa have been contributing as visiting faculty for Home-Science Short Term Cources and delivering guest lectures.

Alumni's Help in Organising Workshops

  • Miss Trishala Kadam
  • Miss Archana Nandagave
  • Miss Shweta Vyas

always helps in organizing workshops for the students.

Alumni's Support in Providing Employment to The Students

  • Miss Archana Dalya
  • Miss Minaj Borgave
  • Miss Jyoti Kadate

providing employment to our graduate students.